It's an email address you can use to register to third party web sites and throw away later
emails are deleted after 7 days
Not possible, when a message is deleted by us or yourself it is deleted for good.
To be able to register to sites that require an email address without getting all their spam and junk mail and compromising your privacy.
Nope, use gmail or something else if you need to send emails.
Nope, if you do so, it's at your own risk.